## RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF EAGLE CREST MASTER ASSOCIATION ADOPTED BY UNANIMOUS WRITTEN CONSENT

The undersigned, constituting the directors of the Eagle Crest Master Association, an Oregon nonprofit corporation (the "Association") do hereby adopt the following resolution without a meeting pursuant to Article 6, Section 10 of the Bylaws of the Association:

**WHEREAS**, the Environmental Control Committee (the "**Committee**") operates under the scope and authority granted to it by Article 5 of the Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions for the Eagle Crest Planned Community (the "**Declaration**"); and

**WHEREAS**, the Association Board of Directors appoints members to the Committee to serve three-year terms as designated by the Declaration;

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED** that the Board of Directors appoints, renews and/or confirms Committee members and for terms all as indicated below:

Maura Carlson	Appointed to fill a vacancy	Term Ending February 2024
Shan Hartford	Appointment renewed	Term Ending February 2025
Hank Cavender	Continuing member	Term Ending February 2023

Executed to be effective as of the date on which the last of the directors signs below

Docusigned by:		
Bill Mumann		
Bill Neumann	Date:	7/1/2022
Brett Moshofsky		
Brett	Date:	7/1/2022
mile: 24		
<u>3234923BD99C42F</u> Mike Bessonette	Date:	7/1/2022
Chiris Earnest		
Chris Earnest	Date:	7/1/2022
Marke (fort		
Mark Hunt	Date:	7/1/2022